About myself

My name is Milena/Mili/Milen

I moved to this school in the 8th grade, which changed a lot in me. I realized that I don’t like to talk about myself. That’s why my self-presentation will seem a little uninteresting. In the first year, my favorite subject was the Armenian language, then it changed over time, now I dont have a favorite subject.

I am interested in almost everything that is connected with life, nature and the world.

My hobby is painting. If I say that it is talented, it will seem that this opportunity was given to me very easily. I will just say that I paint. I also read,

What is the reason that I am this? The answer is simple. I decide who I should be. Although it depended on everything that happened to me in the past.

I do not have big plans and goals for the future. I can’t talk about that.

I hope my English will improve during these classes

Leave a comment